Uncategorized

Wednesday, April 2

Mobility:
2min throacic spine stretch

WOD: Tabata
Air Squats
Knee to Elbows
Deadlifts 135/95
Row (Calories)

Next Level:
1×20 stiff legged dl
3×8 bulgarian split squat
3×10 glute ham raise

Tuesday, April 1

Skill: EMOTM Dead hang pullup
2 if you have zero
4 if you have 7 or more

WOD:
5 RFT
400m Run
30 DU

Next Level:
3×10 banded pushup
3×10 db press
3×20 band pull aparts

Monday, March 31

Lift: Back Squat
8×2 @50%

WOD:
15 min AMRAP
10 Ring Push-ups
20 Pistols

Next Level:
1×20 stiff legged dl
3×8 bulgarian split squat
3×10 glute ham raise

Saturday, March 29

WOD:
800 m run w/ plate
21 Squat clean thrusters with a plate (35/15)
600 m run w/plate
15 Squat clean thrusters
400 m run w/plate
9 Squat clean thrusters

Friday, March 28

WOD: 

14.5 CrossFit Games workout

Thursday, March 27

Mobility:
5min upper back/shoulder rollout

WOD:
4 x 500m row SPRINT!!!
rest as needed between rounds

Next Level:
3×5 deadhang pullup
3×10 ring dip
3×20 ghd situp

Wednesday, March 26

Skill: Ring Work
10min working on rings (dips/rows/holds etc)

WOD:
AMRAP 15
3 stones
10 t2b
1 rope climb

Next Level:
3×8 glute ham raise
3×10 banded kb swing
3×20 back extensions

Tuesday, March 25

Lift: Push Jerk
1 rep max

WOD:
1:00 cleans (135/95)
1:00 sit ups
1:00 rest
5 times through

Next Level:
3×5 deadhang pullup
3×10 ring dip
3×20 ghd situp

Monday, March 24

Lift: Deadlift
1 rep max

WOD: Modified “Garrett”
3 RFT
75 air squat
25 hspu
25 pull ups

Next Level:
3×8 glute ham raise
3×10 banded kb swing
3×20 back extensions

Thursday, March 20

Skill:
3×5 windmill
each side

WOD:
10 KB Snatch (each arm) (55/36)
200m run or row
5 rounds for time

Next level:
3×5 deadhang pullup
3×10 ring dip
3×20 ghd situp